You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Back to all reports

Repeat: Shelter at Bus Stop A Westcombe Park Station towards Greenwich or North Greenwich lighting not working

Reported via desktop in the Damage - lighting not working (bus shelter) category anonymously at 13:52, Wed 15 December 2021

Sent to TfL less than a minute later. TfL ref: FMS3181810.

Repeat: Shelter at Bus Stop A Westcombe Park Station towards Greenwich or North Greenwich lighting not working

No lighting here for more than 2 months now

For avoidance of doubt it is this shelter:

Https://www.instantstreetview.com/@51.483622,0.019824,214.17h,-1p,3z,6S86lcRKk_rTimQ8bnGoPA

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Still in total darkness last night 23/12/21 22:25 hrs

    Posted by Roger Corbett at 14:01, Fri 24 December 2021

  • Shelter lighting still not working yesterday at 2345hrs 8th January 2022

    Posted anonymously at 13:28, Sunday 9 January 2022

  • Not working Wednesday 12th January 2022 at 2230 hrs

    Posted anonymously at 01:50, Thursday 13 January 2022

  • No lighting still 2330 Monday 17th January 2022

    Posted anonymously at 12:25, Tuesday 18 January 2022

  • No lighting still at 0025 hours Saturday 22nd January 2022.

    Posted by Roger Corbett at 15:04, Saturday 22 January 2022

  • Thank you for taking the time to report this to us. It is much appreciated. You will be pleased to know that our routine inspections had already picked up this issue and it has been resolved. Our routine inspections had already picked up this issue and it has been resolved.

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted by TfL at 15:28, Friday 28 January 2022

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.